Voluntary Donation Time / Special Exhibition Tickets

Pay What You Wish Wednesday Exhibition Tickets

$5 per person FREE for members, military personnel and youth 5 and under

During voluntary donation times, when general admission is free, tickets to special engagement exhibitions have a reduced price. These tickets are to see the exhibition Wondrous Worlds: Art and Islam During Time and Place during Discount Tire Free Family Sunday. Starting March 9, these tickets will also include Agnes Pelton: Desert Transcendentalist.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

Choose Event Date

Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 27
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 3
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 10
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 17
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 24
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 1
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 8
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 15
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 22
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 29
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 5
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 12
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 19
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 26
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 3
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 10
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 17
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 24
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 31
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 7
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 14
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 21
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 28
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 4
3:00 PM