Voluntary Donation Time / Special Exhibition Tickets

Pay What You Wish Wednesday Exhibition Tickets

$5 per person FREE for members, military personnel and youth 5 and under

During voluntary donation times, when general admission is free, tickets to special engagement exhibitions have a reduced price. These tickets are to see the exhibition Legends of Speed Opening November 3, 2019.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

Choose Event Date

Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 6
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 13
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 20
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 27
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 4
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 11
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 18
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 25
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 1
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 8
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 15
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 22
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 29
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 5
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 12
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 19
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 26
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 4
3:00 PM
Special Exhibition Space
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 11
3:00 PM