Voluntary Donation Time / Special Exhibition Tickets

Pay What You Wish Wednesday (after 3pm)

TICKETS: $5 Adults | FREE for Youth 17 and younger*, Museum Members**, and Military Personnel 

From 3pm-7pm every Wednesday the Museum offers voluntary donation times for general admission and reduced rates to view special engagement exhibitions. Consider making a donation to support your Museum.

Not a member yet? Visit the Museum for free all year long. Monthly or yearly payment options available make it easy to become a member and support your Museum. Click here to join.

Due to the pandemic, no programming is offered during this time. For more information on Covid-19 policies and procedures click here

Pay-What-You-Wish Wednesday is supported in part through the generosity of the Angela and Leonard Singer Endowment for Performing Arts. 

Pay-What-You-Wish Wednesday is supported in part through the generosity of SRP.

*PhxArt Field Trip Discount for Kids Presented by Judy and Bill Goldberg.
Discount ends June 30.

** The Military Access Program at Phoenix Art Museum (MAP@PAM) is made possible through the generosity of Dr. Hong and Doris Ong, Nancy Hanley Eriksson, and Shamrock Foods Foundation.

Choose Event Date

Choose Day
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 14
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 21
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 28
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 5
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 12
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 19
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 26
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 2
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 9
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 16
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 23
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 30
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 7
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 14
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 21
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 28
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 4
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 11
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 18
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 25
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 1
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 8
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 15
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 22
3:00 PM