Voluntary Donation Time / Special Exhibition Tickets

Pay What You Wish Wednesday (after 3pm)

TICKETS: Voluntary Donations, begins at 3pm 

From 3pm-7pm every Wednesday the Museum offers voluntary donation times for general admission and reduced rates to view special engagement exhibitions. Consider making a donation to support your Museum.

Not a member yet? Visit the Museum for free all year long. Monthly or yearly payment options available make it easy to become a member and support your Museum. Click here to join.

Due to the pandemic, no programming is offered during this time. For more information on Covid-19 policies and procedures click here

Pay-What-You-Wish Wednesdays are made possible by SRP, Wells Fargo, the Angela and Leonard Singer Endowment for Performing Arts, and donors to the Museum’s annual fund, including Circles of Support and Museum Members.

Choose Event Date

Choose Day
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 29
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 6
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 13
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 20
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 27
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 3
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 10
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 17
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 24
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 1
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 8
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 15
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 22
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 29
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 5
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 12
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 19
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 26
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 2
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 9
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 16
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 23
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 2
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 9
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 16
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 23
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 30
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 6
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 13
3:00 PM
General Admission Free Time
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 20
3:00 PM

More Info

  • 1