General Admission

$18- $23 Adults / $15- $20 Seniors 65+ / $13- $18 Students w/ID / Free- $14 for Youth / Free for Museum Members and Military Families Includes access to Wondrous Worlds.

General Admission includes Wondrous Worlds: Art and Islam Through Time & Place

Our admission pricing flexes based on gallery closures and special exhibitions currently on view. All admission prices include special exhibitions. See exhibition pages for detailed pricing.

General admission is reduced to a voluntary donation during the times listed below. During these times, special-engagement exhibitions are not included and require a $5 ticket for entrance.
     Wednesdays, 3pm-9pm
     First Fridays, 6pm-10pm
     Second Sundays, 12pm-5pm

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

Choose Event Date

General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 18
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 19
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 20
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 21
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 22
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 23
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 24
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 26
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 27
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 28
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 1
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 2
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 3
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 5
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 6
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 7
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 8
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 9
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 10
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 12
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 13
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 14
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 15
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 16
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 17
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 19
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 20
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 21
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 22
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 23
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 24
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 26
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 27
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 28
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 29
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 30
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 31
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 2
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 3
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 4
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 5
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 6
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 7
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 9
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 10
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 11
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 12
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 13
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 14
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 16
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 17
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 18
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 19
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 20
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 21
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 23
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 24
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 25
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 26
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 27
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 28
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 30
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 1
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 2
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 3
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 4
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 5
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 7
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 8
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 9
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 10
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 11
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 12
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 14
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 15
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 16
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 17
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 18
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 19
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 21
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 22
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 23
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 24
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 25
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 26
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 28
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 29
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 30
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 31
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 1
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 2
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 4
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 5
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 6
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 7
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 8
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 9
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 11
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 12
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 13
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 14
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 15
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 16
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 18
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 19
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 20
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 21
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 22
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 23
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 25
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 26
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 27
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 28
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 29
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 30
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 2
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 3
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 4
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 5
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 6
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 7
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 9
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 10
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 11
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 12
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 13
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 14
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 16
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 17
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 18
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 19
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 20
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 21
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 23
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 24
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 25
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 26
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 27
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 28
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 30
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 31
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 1
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 2
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 3
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 4
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 6
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 7
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 8
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 9
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 10
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 11
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 13
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 14
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 15
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 16
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 17
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 18
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 20
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 21
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 22
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 23
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 24
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 25
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 27
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 28
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 29
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 30
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 31
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 1
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 3
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 4
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 5
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 6
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 7
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 8
12:00 PM

More Info

  • 2014-12-24 00:00:00Z
  • 2014-12-24 00:00:00Z
  • 2014-12-24 00:00:00Z
  • 1899-12-30 00:00:00Z
  • 1899-12-30 00:00:00Z