General Admission

$18- $23 Adults / $15- $20 Seniors 65+ / $13- $18 Students w/ID / Free- $14 for Youth / Free for Museum Members and Military Families

General Admission includes Teotihuacan: City of Water, City of Fire, opening October 6th at 12pm.

Our admission pricing flexes based on gallery closures and special exhibitions currently on view. All admission prices include special exhibitions. See exhibition pages for detailed pricing.

General admission is reduced to a voluntary donation during the times listed below. During these times, special-engagement exhibitions are not included and require a $5 ticket for entrance.
     Wednesdays, 3pm-9pm
     First Fridays, 6pm-10pm
     Second Sundays, 12pm-5pm

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

Choose Event Date

General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 13
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 14
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 15
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 16
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 18
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 19
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 20
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 21
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 22
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 23
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 26
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 27
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 28
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 29
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 29
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 30
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 2
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 3
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 4
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 5
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 6
12:00 PM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 8
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 9
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 10
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 11
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 12
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 15
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 16
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 17
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 18
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 19
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 22
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 23
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 24
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 25
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 26
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 27
12:00 PM

More Info

  • 2014-12-24 00:00:00Z
  • 2014-12-24 00:00:00Z
  • 2014-12-24 00:00:00Z
  • 1899-12-30 00:00:00Z
  • 1899-12-30 00:00:00Z