General Admission

TICKETS: $23 Adults | $20 Seniors (65+) | $18 College Students (w/ID) |  $5 Youth (6-17)* | Free for Museum Members, Military Personnel**, and youth 5 and under.
Please Note: All on-site ticket purchases, with the exception of youth admission, will incur a $2 surcharge fee. We strongly encourage visitors to purchase tickets in advance of your visit to ensure a low-touch experience and our lowest admission rates.
Guest pass, coupons, Military and Museum Member tickets may be purchased at the Museum without a surcharge.


Wednesday-Friday 10am-11am is reserved exclusively for seniors to visit the Museum.

Not a member yet? Visit the Museum for free all year long. Monthly or yearly payment options available make it easy to become a member and support your Museum. Click here to join.

*PhxArt Field Trip Discount for Kids Presented by Judy and Bill Goldberg.
Discount ends June 30.

**The Military Access Program at Phoenix Art Museum (MAP@PAM) is made possible through the generosity of Dr. Hong and Doris Ong, Nancy Hanley Eriksson, and Shamrock Foods Foundation.
 
Since 1959, Phoenix Art Museum has provided millions of guests with access to world-class art and experiences in an effort to ignite imaginations, create meaningful connections, and serve as a brave space for all people who wish to experience the transformative power of art. Located in Phoenix’s Central Corridor, the Museum is a vibrant destination for the visual arts and the largest art museum in the southwestern United States. Each year, more than 300,000 guests engage with critically acclaimed national and international exhibitions and the Museum’s collection of more than 20,000 works of American and Western American, Asian, European, Latin American, modern and contemporary art, and fashion design. The Museum also presents a comprehensive film program, live performances, and educational programs designed for visitors of all ages, along with vibrant photography exhibitions made possible through the Museum’s landmark partnership with the Center for Creative Photography, University of Arizona.

Choose Event Date

Choose Day
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 25
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 26
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 27
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 30
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 1
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 2
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 3
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 4
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 7
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 8
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 9
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 10
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 11
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 14
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 15
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 16
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 17
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 18
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 21
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 22
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 23
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 24
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 25
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 28
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 29
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 30
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 31
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 1
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 4
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 5
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 6
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 7
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 8
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 11
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 12
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 13
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 14
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 15
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 18
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 19
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 20
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 21
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 22
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 25
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 26
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 27
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 28
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 29
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 1
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 2
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 3
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 4
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 5
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 8
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 9
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 10
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 11
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 12
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 15
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 16
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 17
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 18
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 19
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 22
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 23
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 24
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 25
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 26
10:00 AM

More Info

  • 1
  • 2014-12-24 00:00:00Z
  • 2014-12-24 00:00:00Z
  • 2014-12-24 00:00:00Z
  • 1899-12-30 00:00:00Z
  • 1899-12-30 00:00:00Z