General Admission

TICKETS: $23 Adults | $20 Seniors (65+) | $18 College Students (w/ID) |  $5 Youth (6-17)* | Free for Museum Members, Military Personnel, and youth 5 and under

Same-day tickets must be purchased in person.

Please Note: Wednesday-Friday 10am-11am is reserved exclusively for seniors to visit the Museum.

Not a member yet? Visit the Museum for free all year long. Monthly or yearly payment options available make it easy to become a member and support your Museum. Click here to join.

*PhxArt Field Trip Discount for Kids Presented by UMB Bank and the William T. Kemper Charitable Trust
 
Since 1959, Phoenix Art Museum has provided millions of guests with access to world-class art and experiences in an effort to ignite imaginations, create meaningful connections, and serve as a brave space for all people who wish to experience the transformative power of art. Located in Phoenix’s Central Corridor, the Museum is a vibrant destination for the visual arts and the largest art museum in the southwestern United States. Each year, more than 300,000 guests engage with critically acclaimed national and international exhibitions and the Museum’s collection of more than 20,000 works of American and Western American, Asian, European, Latin American, modern and contemporary art, and fashion design. The Museum also presents a comprehensive film program, live performances, and educational programs designed for visitors of all ages, along with vibrant photography exhibitions made possible through the Museum’s landmark partnership with the Center for Creative Photography, University of Arizona.

Choose Event Date

Choose Day
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 25
11:00 AM
Senior Hour
Last tickets
Friday, November 27
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 27
11:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 28
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 29
10:00 AM
Senior Hour
Last tickets
Wednesday, December 2
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 2
11:00 AM
Senior Hour
Last tickets
Thursday, December 3
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 3
11:00 AM
Senior Hour
Last tickets
Friday, December 4
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 4
11:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 5
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 6
10:00 AM
Senior Hour
Last tickets
Wednesday, December 9
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 9
11:00 AM
Senior Hour
Last tickets
Thursday, December 10
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 10
11:00 AM
Senior Hour
Last tickets
Friday, December 11
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 11
11:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 12
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 13
10:00 AM
Senior Hour
Last tickets
Wednesday, December 16
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 16
11:00 AM
Senior Hour
Last tickets
Thursday, December 17
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 17
11:00 AM
Senior Hour
Last tickets
Friday, December 18
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 18
11:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 19
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 20
10:00 AM
Senior Hour
Last tickets
Wednesday, December 23
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 23
11:00 AM
Senior Hour
Last tickets
Thursday, December 24
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 24
11:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 26
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 27
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 28
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 29
10:00 AM
Senior Hour
Last tickets
Wednesday, December 30
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 30
11:00 AM
Senior Hour
Last tickets
Thursday, December 31
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 31
11:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 2
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 3
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 6
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 7
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 8
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 9
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 10
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 13
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 14
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 15
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 16
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 17
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 20
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 21
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 22
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 23
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 24
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 27
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 28
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 29
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 30
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 31
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 3
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 4
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 5
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 6
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 7
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 10
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 11
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 12
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 13
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 14
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 17
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 18
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 19
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 20
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 21
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 24
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 25
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 26
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 27
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 28
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 3
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 4
10:00 AM
General Admission
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 5
10:00 AM

More Info

  • 2014-12-24 00:00:00Z
  • 2014-12-24 00:00:00Z
  • 2014-12-24 00:00:00Z
  • 1899-12-30 00:00:00Z
  • 1899-12-30 00:00:00Z